Delete the Asset after an Integration Card is Moved

We request that when an integration card is moved to another asset or asset layout, the original (now-empty) asset shell is automatically deleted. Once the integration card has been reassigned, the old asset no longer serves any purpose and should not remain in the system.

Please authenticate to join the conversation.

Upvoters
Status

In Review

Board

Integrations

Subscribe to request

Get notified by email when there are changes.