I typed up a massive note on an asset yesterday, only to hit "update" and lose it all because my SAML sign in had expired. Could autosave be enabled on assets and somehow this made so that it will never happen again. It was very painful - and unfortunately I had copied and pasted content into that note that was not recreate able.